Meetings start at 7:00 PM and are held in the Library Conference Room

  1. Tuesday August 6, 2019
  2. Tuesday September 3, 2019
  3. Thursday October 1, 2019
  4. Tuesday November 5, 2019
  5. Tuesday December 3, 2019
  6. Monday January 13, 2020
  7. Tuesday February 11, 2020
  8. Tuesday March 3, 2020
  9. Tuesday April 7, 2020
  10. Tuesday May 5, 2020