Meetings start at 7:00 PM and are held in the Library Conference Room unless otherwise noted

  1. Tuesday August 6, 2019
  2. Tuesday September 3, 2019
  3. Thursday October 1, 2019
  4. Tuesday November 5, 2019
  5. Thursday December 5, 2019 in the College & Career Center (Room B1)
  6. Monday January 13, 2020
  7. Tuesday February 25, 2020 in the College & Career Center (Room B1)
  8. Wednesday March 11, 2020 in the 
  9. Tuesday April 7, 2020
  10. Tuesday May 5, 2020